Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex

Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex
Model A203 A213
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A202BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A202BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A202BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A202BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A202BE7 No Silicone Border 4XL Beige Closed Toe
A202BE8 No Silicone Border 5XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A203BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A203BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A203BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE7 Silicone Border 4XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE8 Silicone Border 5XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Closed Toe
A203BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Closed Toe
A203BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Closed Toe
A203BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL7 Silicone Border 4XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL8 Silicone Border 5XL Black Closed Toe
A212BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A212BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A212BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A212BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A212BE7 No Silicone Border 4XL Beige Open Toe
A212BE8 No Silicone Border 5XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A213BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A213BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A213BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE7 Silicone Border 4XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE8 Silicone Border 5XL Beige Open Toe
A213BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Open Toe
A213BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Open Toe
A213BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Open Toe
A213BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Open Toe
A213BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Open Toe
A213BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Open Toe
Write a Review
(368)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
254
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Paso Robles, CA on Friday, February 4, 2011
Great shipping, poor results
I ordered the size I normally wear. The order was great, shipping,notification, everything... However Next time I'll try to order a larger size
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Indiana on Friday, January 14, 2011
There are OK
These stocking are OK. I feel they are too tight at the thigh but maybe it's just me. I like the compression feel of them on my legs though and compared to others, the compression feels the same but the thigh is too tight on these. They'll work for the time I need and hopefully I won't need them after pregnancy.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in maryland on Friday, December 17, 2010
About me: Early 30's mom who suffers from venous insufficiency
great price, but not that great!
The compression of these garments is great, construction is great, however, they will not stay up on my thigh. I ordered the size small (which is my size) but they are always falling down. In order to get them to stay I have to wrap ace bandages around my thighs. Not too comfortable! I don't even wear them anymore:(
Admin Comment:
These are a "garter style" and require a garter belt or IT Stays adhesive to keep these up in place. Use Model # A203 - These have a silicone border and will stay in place without the use of a garter belt
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in maryland on Friday, December 17, 2010
About me: Early 30's mom who suffers from venous insufficiency
great price, but not that great!
The compression of these garments is great, construction is great, however, they will not stay up on my thigh. I ordered the size small (which is my size) but they are always falling down. In order to get them to stay I have to wrap ace bandages around my thighs. Not too comfortable! I don't even wear them anymore:(
Admin Comment:
Please use the A203 Thigh hi with silicone Border This model is a garter style and will not stay up without the use of glue or garter Model A203 is the same material and compression but it has a Silicone Border that will keep the garment up in place
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Houston on Thursday, November 18, 2010
About me: old
Silicone ineffective
On last order - silicone "beads", smaller, don't hold hose up, hose starts slipping after 6 hours or so. Weave seems a bit different that previoius purchases, but that's no problem.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pa on Thursday, November 18, 2010
About me: A mom who is always on the run
Absolute Support Brand Is Great
Wonderful support brand product gives great support at an affordable price , especially for those whose insurance doesn't cover support stockings. My doctor was very happy with the quality also.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Western Massachusetts on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
About me: 75-year-old paraplegic male
Fine Product
I've been using A-213s for almost 7 years. The price is right and so is the fit! And best of all, they do what they're supposed to do; they also stay up and stay tight.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Santa Maria, CA on Thursday, November 11, 2010
About me: 71, 250, 6"2"
Cut off my circulation.
I thought it would be a good idea to get the thigh-hi support stockings. They fit well at foot and calf location but are extreamly tight at thigh level. Too bad because all of my previous purchases have fit and performed well. I will continue to buy the open toe knee high support stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in York, PA on Tuesday, November 2, 2010
comfortable
Good value and comfortable. Nice to be able to wear sandals with them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in York, PA on Tuesday, November 2, 2010
comfortable
Good value and comfortable. Nice to be able to wear sandals with them.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%