Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex

Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex
Model A203 A213
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A202BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A202BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A202BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A202BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A203BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A203BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A203BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Closed Toe
A203BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Closed Toe
A203BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Closed Toe
A203BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Closed Toe
A212BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A212BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A212BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A212BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A213BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A213BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A213BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Open Toe
A213BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Open Toe
A213BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Open Toe
A213BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Open Toe
A213BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Open Toe
A213BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Open Toe
A213BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Open Toe
Write a Review
(366)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
252
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, August 29, 2010
Very happy
since it was too hot to wear a pair of stockings I ordered the thigh high so that I could wear just the one I needed - post procedure. The open toe makes it easy to wear sandals and flip flops and keeps me wearing my stocking more than I otherwise would. Good compression and still easy to put on. I would definitely recommend these and you can't beath the price.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Great Service
Great Service and very fast shipping. Good product would order from them again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Wednesday, July 28, 2010
thigh-hi stockings stay thigh high
Stockings are durable, light weight, and snag resistant. there have not been any problems with the hose sliding down my legs
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Central OH on Saturday, July 3, 2010
About me: a very young at heart lady, age 74
I go for these every summer day
Of the two pair i purchased together, I really like the fit and feel of these stockings. I just wish you carried a couple more colors. The beige is sort of pasty. How about a tan that is not yellowish and maybe a navy. the toeless are so great for summer.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Louisiana on Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Opaque Thigh-Hi With Silicone Border Open Toe 20-30
I love these compression stockings. I have tried numerous pairs in the past and these by far felt the best. With the others that I have tried, I never felt like they were tight enough. These were very tight, and I feel like my legs are getting the support that they need. The material the stockings are made out of is very durable. I received the stockings very quickly. I also received a small magazine on other products that they sell. I will definitely be buying more products from them in the near future.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, June 24, 2010
Opaque Thigh-Hi With Silicone Border Open Toe 20-30
Exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Sunday, June 20, 2010
Thigh high
The stockiings fit pretty well, but the top of the stocking did roll down everytime I sat down. The stockings were functional, but they were more coarse than the other stockings I have bought. They would be fine for under clothing, but I don't think I would want to wear them alone or with a dress. I am rather tall and actually had no trouble getting the stockings up high enough to wear them properly.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Wednesday, May 19, 2010
About me: Business owner
Thank You Discount Surgical Stockings !
This was the first time I tried thigh-hi support hose and I was impressed. The quality of these stockings were comparable with the hose my doctor wanted to sell me at triple the cost. I have had heavy thighs most of my life, and I thought thigh-hi stockings would roll down, but these didn't due to the silicone tops and the great fit. (I did order the next size up, and I'm glad I did.)
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington State on Monday, May 10, 2010
The perfect solution!
These stocking are the perfect answer for me -- I've tried to wear support hose previously but always have the stockings "pulling up" on my toes making them almost unbearable. I love these new open toe stockings! We are planning a long-flight vacation soon and I know they will be just what I need for comfort and control of swelling ankles. Thank you for this great product!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in CT on Sunday, April 18, 2010
VERY NICE QUALITY!
I recently had the Venus Closure procedure done on my vericose veins. I bought a pair from the doctor for around $30. I wanted a spare pair and found this website. The price was better than the doctors and the quality is just as good. Very pleased with this purchase!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%