Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex

Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex
Model A203 A213
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A202BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A202BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A202BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A202BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A203BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A203BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A203BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Closed Toe
A203BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Closed Toe
A203BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Closed Toe
A203BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Closed Toe
A212BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A212BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A212BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A212BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A213BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A213BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A213BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Open Toe
A213BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Open Toe
A213BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Open Toe
A213BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Open Toe
A213BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Open Toe
A213BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Open Toe
A213BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Open Toe
Write a Review
(366)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
252
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Texas on Monday, December 10, 2018
Long Term User
I do not like the gripper tops. I wish they would sell the garter belt tops in black. Other than that these are super -- good fit on leg, thigh, and excellent longevity / wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Eastvale, CA on Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Great price for quality item
Item arrived faster than expected and the order was accurate.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Sacramento on Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Nice, tho awful toe box
These are very nice. If you have a problem with a seam on the exact edge of your toe, get the OPEN TOE pair. I got the closed and I hate the seam but I'm desperate to wear them. They do roll down a bit at the thigh for me so I have to wear them lower so there are some wrinkles above the knee but that's ok. I really appreciate the exteded sizes.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Sunday, October 7, 2018
Great stockings
The large size did not fit at all and it was too small. I changed to Xlarge and it did fit very well. The silicone band supports the stocking well. The fabric is not as refined as the one from Sigvaris but overall I recommend them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tucson, AZ on Friday, September 28, 2018
Love these stockings!
My supervisor suggested that I try these stockings, and she was absolutely right, they’re Awesome!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, September 13, 2018
Absolute Support support stockings
These are the best fitting stockings. My legs feel so much better wearing these. The pricing is terrific.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in FLORIDA on Tuesday, September 4, 2018
This brand is as good as any but at budget prices
These are nice all around and I was attracted to the roomy space of the closed toe. I've worn many different styles , lengths, compressions and brands. I would like a different type every day since my legs are in such bad shape it is hard to say which are the best.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Sunday, July 22, 2018
About me: RETIRED EDUCATOR
Ease of ordering, ease of wearing
BY FAR THE BEST STOCKINGS I HAVE EVER USED. HAPPY TO SEE THE COMPANY IS FROM MY OLD NEIGHBORHOOD, EAST NEW YORK! GREAT SERVICE, GREAT TELEPHONE SUPPORT, GREAT FIT
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in - Select -pa on Sunday, July 1, 2018
About me: grandmom of 15, great grandmom of 1 . 4ft 11 3/4 inches tall
super fit super price
besides the price being wonderful plus with free shipping the fit is super for my height. looking forward to a long relation with your company. thanks so much for the great products.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, May 7, 2018
Excellent Customer Service
I returned my stockings unused, in original packaging. The return process was painless.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%