Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex

Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex
Model A203 A213
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A202BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A202BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A202BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A202BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A202BE7 No Silicone Border 4XL Beige Closed Toe
A202BE8 No Silicone Border 5XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A203BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A203BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A203BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE7 Silicone Border 4XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE8 Silicone Border 5XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Closed Toe
A203BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Closed Toe
A203BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Closed Toe
A203BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL7 Silicone Border 4XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL8 Silicone Border 5XL Black Closed Toe
A212BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A212BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A212BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A212BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A212BE7 No Silicone Border 4XL Beige Open Toe
A212BE8 No Silicone Border 5XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A213BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A213BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A213BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE7 Silicone Border 4XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE8 Silicone Border 5XL Beige Open Toe
A213BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Open Toe
A213BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Open Toe
A213BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Open Toe
A213BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Open Toe
A213BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Open Toe
A213BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Open Toe
Write a Review
(368)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
254
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in - Select -pa on Sunday, July 1, 2018
About me: grandmom of 15, great grandmom of 1 . 4ft 11 3/4 inches tall
super fit super price
besides the price being wonderful plus with free shipping the fit is super for my height. looking forward to a long relation with your company. thanks so much for the great products.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, May 7, 2018
Excellent Customer Service
I returned my stockings unused, in original packaging. The return process was painless.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indianapolis on Friday, April 27, 2018
About me: retired anthropologist
Very nice everyday compressionn hosiery
I'm 'tri-plegic' that means that I sit in a power wheelchair most of the day so I wear compression hose to prevent dependent edema and DVTs. I had been wearing knee high hose but my Doctor suggested that I switch to thigh highs because the knee highs dug into my leg at the top and had developed a dent there. I was delighted to find DSS when looking for a source for thigh highs. The Opaque Thigh High Compression Stockings are good everyday hosiery. The beige color is only a little darker than my naturally pale skin color. They are opaque and not shinny. No silicon strips at the top but they stay up fine on me. My husband has not put his finger through them yet when dressing me so they are reasonably sturdy. We wash them not as instructed but in a lingerie bag in a cold gentle cycle in the washing machine, then hang to dry. They are holding up well. I bought my first pair 4 months ago. The sizing is accurate if you go by the right chart I take a small in these by measurement and a medium in the sheer hose (by shoe size) both fit correctly.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in GA on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
About me: sedentary, sit at desk most of the day
great buy and great quality
great, great, great
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Austin, TX on Saturday, March 31, 2018
Finally- relief after surgery
I had a Vascular Ablation surgery & required a full leg compression item. I looked everywhere. Everything was too small, too big, the thigh high stuff was too small and rolled down. I purchased the leggings and they are perfect. I'm tall and a bit chunky so these items were sooooo hard to find, but necessary after the procedure. I just ordered my second pair... if they look small out of the package, be sure to try them anyway.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oklahoma on Monday, March 26, 2018
Compression stocking thigh high 20-30mmhg
Fast shipping and handling. Very good product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Colorado on Saturday, March 24, 2018
About me: active senior
Will order again!
I am so pleased with the compression stockings and Discount Surgical Stockings that I have told my physician's assistant about my satisfaction. I am really grateful for finding this company.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, January 12, 2018
About me: RN
Buy them!
I bought four pairs about three years ago and they are still in excellent condition. I'm just buying more because I prefer the black over the tan color. They work great and help prevent spider veins.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in FL-Florida on Thursday, January 4, 2018
Ease of ordering, ease of wearing
Having worn stockings for the last ten years, I can truly say that your company makes the ordering of them extremely easy. It is also good to know that your company is located in my "old Stomping grounds", i.e.--East New York. Your New York skills are truly appreciated
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Texas on Thursday, January 4, 2018
About me: 70 years, somewhat active
Thigh high stockings
The black thigh stockings have one drawback-they won't stay up when I use the treadmilll. I also purchased beige stockings and they seem to stay in place much better.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%