Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex

Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi Firm Compression 20-30mmHg - Unisex
Model A203 A213
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A202BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A202BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A202BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A202BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A202BE7 No Silicone Border 4XL Beige Closed Toe
A202BE8 No Silicone Border 5XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A203BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A203BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A203BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE7 Silicone Border 4XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE8 Silicone Border 5XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Closed Toe
A203BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Closed Toe
A203BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Closed Toe
A203BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL7 Silicone Border 4XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL8 Silicone Border 5XL Black Closed Toe
A212BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A212BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A212BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A212BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A212BE7 No Silicone Border 4XL Beige Open Toe
A212BE8 No Silicone Border 5XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A213BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A213BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A213BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE7 Silicone Border 4XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE8 Silicone Border 5XL Beige Open Toe
A213BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Open Toe
A213BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Open Toe
A213BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Open Toe
A213BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Open Toe
A213BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Open Toe
A213BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Open Toe
Write a Review
(368)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
254
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in IN on Sunday, September 24, 2017
Fast shipping
Fits well, super fast shipping!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NYC on Sunday, August 27, 2017
Good product
Stockings were just as advertised, Quality product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Northern NJ on Saturday, August 5, 2017
About me: Just had vein surgery
Excellent Product
I wore these compression stockings just after my surgery. I really needed them as my leg was really swelled. I was to wear them in all my waking hours, with the exception of showering. They helped keep germs away and provide safe, tight support. I would highly recommend.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Valley Park, Mo on Sunday, July 23, 2017
About me: Ms patient
The best compression hose
These are the best quality compression hose for the greatest price out there. I highly recommend this to everyone who has got a cheap pair of "pantyhose compression hose for three times the PRI e.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in ID on Thursday, July 20, 2017
About me: 69 and in better health.
Perfformed great!
I was instructed to purchase a pair of compresssion stockings prior to having vascular surgery on my lower left leg. The assistant surgeon suggested I try this website as they had received favorable comments from other patients purchasing from Discount Surgical Stockings. Prior to ordering, I checked with my local pharmacist, who sells compression stockings; however my pharmacist was out of stock for my size. So I went home and logged on to Discount Surgical Stockings. I am glad I did! I saved approximately $6 on the pair purchased and shipment to my home was immediate. I found the stockings to be of good quality. I happened to prefer the open-toe style over the closed. The silicone border worked very well. It held the stocking tightly against my leg without slipping. I liked the web page's procedure for computing size and length of the stocking also. It was very easy to decide which size would fit. The true test came when used. They worked perfectly! I used only one at a tiime and washed the other out by hand in the sink and dried overnight for use the next day. I would highly recommend this company.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Birmingham, AL on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thigh Hi Compression Stockings
Easy to order and always prompt delivery. Stockings are for my husband who is a heart patient and he is very pleased with them.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Saturday, July 1, 2017
About me: I have been wearing support stocking for 8 years
Very Happy with these
I am really very happy with these, Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi w-Silicone border Firm Support - Unisex, I'm not sure I've tried this specific one before but anyway I love these. I switched from sheer ones that I just wasn't really happy with. I would say these are close to Jobst opaque thigh highs. I would've given them 5 stars if they were a bit softer. For the price they are very nice. The fit perfectly the size chart was spot on. The color is, for me, very close to skin tone.The only down side was the material could be just a bit less rough. But for the price they are great. And as I like to have 7 pairs so that I'm not washing them all the time the price was great.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in NC on Monday, June 26, 2017
Pretty Good
I ordered these stockings at the same time I ordered a similar Jobst pair. I've worn support stockings for years, therefore have a good deal of experience and invested a goodly amount of money on them. This pair was a savings and is definitely wearable. The Jobst are made from a smoother, less bulky material and are more comfortable in general. If cost is the issue, these are a good choice. If comfort is more important, I'd recommend trying the Jobst.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mesa Arizona on Monday, June 26, 2017
Excellent Product.....
the band around the thigh is a little tight, but I have skinny thighs and don't have to worry about them slipping down... very confident when wearing them that I won't find them around my ankles. Made of very good quality materials and the best price I have found anywhere. I was quoted twice as much from my surgeons office.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Saturday, June 24, 2017
Very good so far
Although I've only had the stockings for about 2 weeks, I've very happy so far. Ordering was pretty easy, and the company was quick to refund me when I returned 2 pairs that didn't have the silicone border (not a mistake on the company's part--- I had ordered them to see how I liked them). Anyway, I'll have a better idea of the quality of the stocking after maybe 6-8 months of continuous wear.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%