Customer Reviews for Jobst For Men Light Support Socks

Jobst For Men Light Support Socks
Model FMKN815
by Jobst
$16.89 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

110301 Small Black
110302 Medium Black
110303 Large Black
110304 X-Large Black
110331 Small White
110332 Medium White
110333 Large White
110334 X-Large White
110336 Small Navy
110337 Medium Navy
110338 Large Navy
110339 X-Large Navy
Write a Review
(32)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Branford, FL. on Saturday, March 19, 2011
About me: Single male on the portly side :
I love my Jobst
I have been wearing these socks for about 2 years now and my legs feel so much better for it! I have a few other pairs that are more supportive but these light supports are the ticket! Easier to put on and take off than the other socks. I even ordered some other brand of support socks to save a couple bucks but the lost quality and comfort and EASE of use was not worth the minor savings. Jobst is worth every penny. After many washes, they look and feel like new. If you drive a lot or sit at a desk for long periods, these socks are what you've been looking for.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, February 20, 2011
About me: Regisered Nurse
Relief from aching caves
I'm on my feet 12 hours a day and I'm developing varicose veins in my ankles. My Doctor recommended that I buy some support hose with the minimum level of compression. He said that I did not need anything more firm than that. What a difference they make! When I get home from work now, I no longer ache and no longer have problems going to sleep because my calves no longer ache as they did prior to buying the compression socks. I recommend them to anyone who works on their feet and has aches at the end of the day.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Winder, Georgia on Tuesday, February 8, 2011
About me: Retired. Active throughout life.
Jobst Stockings
I have worn Jobst stockings for over 20 years (due to a blood problem) and have liked them very much. I like the service from DSS especially since they started automatic delivery according to my instructions. They run a good business. Ken
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NEW JERSEY on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
GREAT SOCKS
THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I PLACED ORDER FOR THE SOCKS. FIRST TIME WAS FOR ONLY ONE PAIR TO SEE HOW THEY FIT, WASHED AND WORE. IN ALL INSTANCE THEY WERE GREAT. ALSO ORDERING FROM THE WEB SITE WAS EASY AS COULD BE AND THE ORDER ACTUALLY CAME BEFORE I EXPECTED THEM. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Tuesday, July 6, 2010
Great Quality
These stockings are of great quality and can be worn without an additional sock.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Maine on Tuesday, June 29, 2010
Does the job well
High quality, well made.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Winder, GA on Tuesday, February 9, 2010
Jobst Support Stockings -- a long term investment
I have worn Jobst stockings for almost 30 years and they have kept my legs in very good condition. The stockings last about 2 years (depending on the size of your supply), and are still wearable by someone who does not neet the compression. They have been a top performer for me. Ken Ishoy Winder, GA
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Long Beach California on Friday, January 15, 2010
Jobst compression socks
This company responded quickly and sent exactly what was ordered. I will try their 'generic' brand next. The Jobst were the lowest price I have ever bought them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in central illinois on Sunday, November 29, 2009
About me: middle aged, secretry, wife
Like these socks
These fit nice. Would like them to be a little heavier. I have a narrow foot and it slips some with my shoes.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SW FLORIDA on Saturday, November 28, 2009
About me: ACTIVE
THIS IS THE STOCKING FOR HEALTH AND DURABILITY
I have purchased this product from this company for many years. This is a great value, long lasting, durable and comfortable even in hot humid summers. You will not be disappointed in this product.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%