Customer Reviews for Jobst Relief Compression Knee High Medium Support 15-20mmHg

Jobst Relief Compression Knee High Medium Support 15-20mmHg
Model REKN12
by Jobst
$25.17 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

114000 Petite Length Small Beige Closed Toe
114001 Petite Length Medium Beige Closed Toe
114002 Petite Length Large Beige Closed Toe
114003 Petite Length X-Large Beige Closed Toe
114004 Petite Length Small Black Closed Toe
114005 Petite Length Medium Black Closed Toe
114006 Petite Length Large Black Closed Toe
114007 Petite Length X-Large Black Closed Toe
114024 Petite Length Small Beige Open Toe
114025 Petite Length Medium Beige Open Toe
114026 Petite Length Large Beige Open Toe
114027 Petite Length X-Large Beige Open Toe
114800 Regular Length Small Beige Open Toe
114801 Regular Length Medium Beige Open Toe
114802 Regular Length Large Beige Open Toe
114803 Regular Length X-Large Beige Open Toe
114804 Regular Length Large Full Calf Beige Open Toe
114805 Regular Length X-Large Full Calf Beige Open Toe
114806 Regular Length Small Beige Closed Toe
114807 Regular Length Medium Beige Closed Toe
114808 Regular Length Large Beige Closed Toe
114809 Regular Length X-Large Beige Closed Toe
114810 Regular Length Large Full Calf Beige Closed Toe
114811 Regular Length X-Large Full Calf Beige Closed Toe
114812 Regular Length Small Black Closed Toe
114813 Regular Length Medium Black Closed Toe
114814 Regular Length Large Black Closed Toe
114815 Regular Length X-Large Black Closed Toe
114816 Regular Length Large Full Calf Black Closed Toe
114817 Regular Length X-Large Full Calf Black Closed Toe
Write a Review
(105)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
2
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Roswell Ga. on Monday, February 11, 2013
Best Stocking I've found
these really do work - best of all the ones I've tried.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Delaware on Saturday, January 26, 2013
Comfort for big feet
I have big feet, side 14. Getting support wear that don't fall off my calves without crushing my toes has been frustrating. The open toe design has provided leg support and foot comfort.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in grapevine, texas on Friday, July 13, 2012
About me: 69 years old
very comfortable!!!!
these are very comfortable, and they stay up. with our hot texas sun, the open toe is perfect. i liked them so much, i ordered 2 more pair
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Ohio on Monday, May 14, 2012
Wear with sandals!
I love the open toe because you can wear these with sandals. I always wear long pants, though so not much of the stocking can even be seen. You can wear flip flop type or nicer sandals and your painted nails still show! It doesn't make me feel "frumpy",
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indiana on Monday, June 27, 2011
About me: Disabled
Great price
Great price on these. I have a hard time finding one to fit since my legs are large. These are great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, May 14, 2011
EASY TRANSACTION
VERY EASY AND QUICK TRANSACTION.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sacramento area on Friday, January 28, 2011
About me: Retired
Excellent service
Excellent product! Can't say enough about it!!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Thursday, September 12, 2019
I asked for standard lenght and got extra long lenght
ok they held up good
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Euless TX on Sunday, July 21, 2019
Open to med stockings
They probably looked funny but I bought them to wear with sandals, under slacks - worked wonderfully!!!
Overall  
Fit  
1
Reviewed by in Texas on Friday, May 24, 2019
not Jobst's best
Perhaps one of the poorest compressions stockings i've bought. The Spandex/Nylon mix is stretchy of course but doesn't stretch well enough to become "knee high", as advertised (I'm 6'1" with longish legs). The result is a stocking that was continually slipping down and needing tight pulls to restore it. Secondly, it seems as if Jobst has relied too much on the stretch qualities of the fabric mix to substitute for adequate room in the foot and toe box. The result: compressed toes and discomfort when walking. A sad 'experiment'. I won't be buying these again
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%