Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Knee Highs, Medium Graduated Support 15-20mmHg

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Knee Highs, Medium Graduated Support 15-20mmHg
Model A101 A111 A407 A408
by Absolute Support
$9.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A101BE1 Sheer Small Beige
A101BE2 Sheer Medium Beige
A101BE3 Sheer Large Beige
A101BE4 Sheer XL Beige
A101BE5 Sheer XXL Beige
A101BE6 Sheer XXXL Beige
A101BL1 Sheer Small Black
A101BL2 Sheer Medium Black
A101BL3 Sheer Large Black
A101BL4 Sheer XL Black
A101NA1 Sheer Small Natural
A101NA2 Sheer Medium Natural
A101NA3 Sheer Large Natural
A101NA4 Sheer XL Natural
A101NU1 Sheer Small Nude
A101NU2 Sheer Medium Nude
A101NU3 Sheer Large Nude
A101NU4 Sheer XL Nude
A101NV1 Sheer Small Navy
A101NV2 Sheer Medium Navy
A101NV3 Sheer Large Navy
A101NV4 Sheer XL Navy
A101T1 Sheer Small Taupe
A101T2 Sheer Medium Taupe
A101T3 Sheer Large Taupe
A101T4 Sheer XL Taupe
A101WH1 Sheer Small White
A101WH2 Sheer Medium White
A101WH3 Sheer Large White
A101WH4 Sheer XL White
A111BL1 Sheer Open Toe Small Black
A111BL2 Sheer Open Toe Medium Black
A111BL3 Sheer Open Toe Large Black
A111BL4 Sheer Open Toe XL Black
A111NU1 Sheer Open Toe Small Nude
A111NU2 Sheer Open Toe Medium Nude
A111NU3 Sheer Open Toe Large Nude
A111NU4 Sheer Open Toe XL Nude
A111WH1 Sheer Open Toe Small White
A111WH2 Sheer Open Toe Medium White
A111WH3 Sheer Open Toe Large White
A111WH4 Sheer Open Toe XL White
A407BL1 Sheer Dotted Small Black
A407BL2 Sheer Dotted Medium Black
A407BL3 Sheer Dotted Large Black
A407BL4 Sheer Dotted XL Black
A407CH1 Sheer Dotted Small Charcoal
A407CH2 Sheer Dotted Medium Charcoal
A407CH3 Sheer Dotted Large Charcoal
A407CH4 Sheer Dotted XL Charcoal
A407ES1 Sheer Dotted Small Expresso
A407ES2 Sheer Dotted Medium Expresso
A407ES3 Sheer Dotted Large Expresso
A407ES4 Sheer Dotted XL Expresso
A408BL1 Sheer Diamond Small Black
A408BL2 Sheer Diamond Medium Black
A408BL3 Sheer Diamond Large Black
A408BL4 Sheer Diamond XL Black
A408CH1 Sheer Diamond Small Charcoal
A408CH2 Sheer Diamond Medium Charcoal
A408CH3 Sheer Diamond Large Charcoal
A408CH4 Sheer Diamond XL Charcoal
A408ES1 Sheer Diamond Small Expresso
A408ES2 Sheer Diamond Medium Expresso
A408ES3 Sheer Diamond Large Expresso
A408ES4 Sheer Diamond XL Expresso
Write a Review
(301)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
241
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Iowa on Friday, March 29, 2019
Knee high compression stockings
Discount Surgical is the only place I buy my compression stockings. Good quality, last a long time, great fit and very reasonable price. I trust them to get my order right and to me in good time. Thank you
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Louisiana on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
5 stars!!!
excellent, good support. Have been wearing these for several years.. Best price
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Northern CA on Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Very good socks for the price
We bought these socks for my wife. They make her feet feel better when she has to be on them for any length of time. Thats why we got them so we're hapy with them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Tuesday, October 29, 2019
About me: Ordinary person living an ordinary life!
Does It Right Everytime!
DSS always give me the correct product at the best price and without any hassels. I've been using them for about 20 years and recommend them every chance I get! They make fitting and wearing so easy because their Customer Support is amazing! They are easy to contact and have the right info! Keep doing it, DSS!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in AL on Saturday, October 26, 2019
compression stockings
just perfect (for me anyway, the compression keeps my legs and feet from swelling, look good, like the feel of them, bonus, they cover my ugly toes, lol.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Spartanburg, SC on Wednesday, October 23, 2019
About me: 68 year old female
Nice looking support
Use these with slacks for church. Very nice support, and they don't look like thick support stockings. They look like regular knee highs, but have great support, so they feel wonderful! I highly recommend these.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Illinois on Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Just what I was looking for!
Sum-coming to have to wear compression stocking was hard for me, but at least these eased the pain...literally. So glad they offered open toe, makes wearing them at litter more comfortable in warmer weather. I like to "air out the toes" no matter what the climate. The quality is where it needs to be in my mind. I never run them through a dryer and always launder them in a mesh bag. Doing this I feel allows the material to last longer. This 15-20 is perfect for me as the 10 was not enough and the 20-30 was too much.
Overall  
Fit  
1
Reviewed by in Vineyard Haven, MA on Friday, October 18, 2019
About me: active senior
worst quality ever!
The fit is Ok, although the open toe rides half way up so it circles my arch on the bottom of my foot. But my real beef with these stockings is that they fall apart in the wash. As if it were not bad enough that they unravel from the top, the string/threads tangle all over everything else in the washer! I wash in a top loading, (no agitator) washing machine on gentle cycle in cold water, then dry on a drying rack (the same as I do my best cashmere sweaters and silk clothing), but end up with many yards of frayed off string knotting around everything else in the wash load. I have been wearing and machine washing support hose for a few years and have never had any of them fall apart like this. Save your money!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, October 14, 2019
Great value, like them very much!
Great value and quality. Very pleased with purchase!
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Texas on Sunday, October 13, 2019
About me: 74 year old active woman
Needs more compression
These stockings seem like they do not have much compression, more like it feels after 2-3 months time. I pulled out some old Sigvaris toe-less and they felt very supportive. I quit buying those because the feet were too small. I need shorter leg and larger foot with good compression.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%