Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Knee Highs, Medium Graduated Support 15-20mmHg

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Knee Highs, Medium Graduated Support 15-20mmHg
Model A101 A111 A407 A408
by Absolute Support
$9.86 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A101BE1 Sheer Small Beige
A101BE2 Sheer Medium Beige
A101BE3 Sheer Large Beige
A101BE4 Sheer XL Beige
A101BE5 Sheer XXL Beige
A101BE6 Sheer XXXL Beige
A101BL1 Sheer Small Black
A101BL2 Sheer Medium Black
A101BL3 Sheer Large Black
A101BL4 Sheer XL Black
A101NA1 Sheer Small Natural
A101NA2 Sheer Medium Natural
A101NA3 Sheer Large Natural
A101NA4 Sheer XL Natural
A101NU1 Sheer Small Nude
A101NU2 Sheer Medium Nude
A101NU3 Sheer Large Nude
A101NU4 Sheer XL Nude
A101NV1 Sheer Small Navy
A101NV2 Sheer Medium Navy
A101NV3 Sheer Large Navy
A101NV4 Sheer XL Navy
A101T1 Sheer Small Taupe
A101T2 Sheer Medium Taupe
A101T3 Sheer Large Taupe
A101T4 Sheer XL Taupe
A101WH1 Sheer Small White
A101WH2 Sheer Medium White
A101WH3 Sheer Large White
A101WH4 Sheer XL White
A111BL1 Sheer Open Toe Small Black
A111BL2 Sheer Open Toe Medium Black
A111BL3 Sheer Open Toe Large Black
A111BL4 Sheer Open Toe XL Black
A111NU1 Sheer Open Toe Small Nude
A111NU2 Sheer Open Toe Medium Nude
A111NU3 Sheer Open Toe Large Nude
A111NU4 Sheer Open Toe XL Nude
A111WH1 Sheer Open Toe Small White
A111WH2 Sheer Open Toe Medium White
A111WH3 Sheer Open Toe Large White
A111WH4 Sheer Open Toe XL White
A407BL1 Sheer Dotted Small Black
A407BL2 Sheer Dotted Medium Black
A407BL3 Sheer Dotted Large Black
A407BL4 Sheer Dotted XL Black
A407CH1 Sheer Dotted Small Charcoal
A407CH2 Sheer Dotted Medium Charcoal
A407CH3 Sheer Dotted Large Charcoal
A407CH4 Sheer Dotted XL Charcoal
A407ES1 Sheer Dotted Small Expresso
A407ES2 Sheer Dotted Medium Expresso
A407ES3 Sheer Dotted Large Expresso
A407ES4 Sheer Dotted XL Expresso
A408BL1 Sheer Diamond Small Black
A408BL2 Sheer Diamond Medium Black
A408BL3 Sheer Diamond Large Black
A408BL4 Sheer Diamond XL Black
A408CH1 Sheer Diamond Small Charcoal
A408CH2 Sheer Diamond Medium Charcoal
A408CH3 Sheer Diamond Large Charcoal
A408CH4 Sheer Diamond XL Charcoal
A408ES1 Sheer Diamond Small Expresso
A408ES2 Sheer Diamond Medium Expresso
A408ES3 Sheer Diamond Large Expresso
A408ES4 Sheer Diamond XL Expresso
Write a Review
(267)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
215
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Iowa on Friday, March 29, 2019
Knee high compression stockings
Discount Surgical is the only place I buy my compression stockings. Good quality, last a long time, great fit and very reasonable price. I trust them to get my order right and to me in good time. Thank you
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Louisiana on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
5 stars!!!
excellent, good support. Have been wearing these for several years.. Best price
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Thursday, March 21, 2019
About me: Retired Nurse
Great support
I have worn these hose for years everyday mostly. The anklets are to tight around the ankles so I don't use them anymore, Ankle swelling is the worst to keep down, but the hose make your legs feel good.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Upstate NY on Sunday, February 24, 2019
About me: Retired teacher-still on my feet
Compression knee-hi’s
So glad I discovered a place where I can get a compression sock that fits my large feet comfortably, that offers great discounts regularly and often w/o shipping costs; that offers a variety of styles, colors and brands; and hardly any wait time at all. All that and I don’t have to shop around spending time and gas hunting.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Saturday, February 23, 2019
About me: Active Retiree
Perfect Everytime!
I've worn support stockings for over 25 years, not always from Discount Surgical. However, when I found DSS...I never looked anywhere else. They are efficient careful, knowledgeable,, and very helpful! My last order was for my husband. His doctor had recommended stockings for ankle edema and rash. I went straight to DSS, and their people took his measurements and recommended his size. As with my stockings, the fit was perfect and the price was very reasonable. My husband loves them, and men are sometimes skeptical about wearing 'hose.' He is faithful to wear them every day and loves the way his feet/legs feel and look. His stockings are the same kind I wear just a different size. He wears them under his socks, He won't go anywhere without them. Thanks DSS for being the great company you are!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Dade City,Fl on Monday, February 4, 2019
About me: Female,,,,,
My review beow says it all,
The web site is perfect for ordering,as I can order what I got from my last order. The delivery is handled very efficiently.the price is right.The stockings ar just what I need.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Saturday, February 2, 2019
About me: Active Retiree
Great All Around!
My wife has worn support stockings for almost 25 years. Most of these years she has only shopped at Discount Surgical. When two of my doctors said I needed to start wearing them, my immediate question was, "Where do I get these?" My wife said "DDS.com!" She went to their web site and emailed their support staff with my height, weight. and compression prescription. She ordered them on a Tuesday, and by the next Monday my stockings were in! It was so easy! And their pricing is very, very affordable. Thanks so much DDS.com!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Maryland on Wednesday, January 16, 2019
About me: Have neuropathy from preventative chemo treatment
Comfortable to wear
Like all compression hose, difficult to put on. Compression seems good. Nice weight for winter. Cost is ok.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Louisiana on Thursday, January 10, 2019
Medium compression stockings!
Perfect fit! Comfortable! Have helped swelling in feet!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, December 24, 2018
About me: 77 yo lady w/ lower leg Lymphadema
Polka dot compression ❣️
Always great to work with very prompt good price good merchandise
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%