Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Unisex Cotton Compression Socks - Medium Support

Absolute Support™ Unisex Cotton Compression Socks - Medium Support
Model A1010
by Absolute Support
$16.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1010BL1 Small Black
A1010BL2 Medium Black
A1010BL3 Large Black
A1010BL4 X-Large Black
A1010NV1 Small Navy
A1010NV2 Medium Navy
A1010NV3 Large Navy
A1010NV4 X-Large Navy
A1010WH1 Small White
A1010WH2 Medium White
A1010WH3 Large White
A1010WH4 X-Large White
Write a Review
(46)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Tuesday, December 18, 2018
About me: Grandma
perfect
I would recommend thus .
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virginia on Monday, April 2, 2018
About me: Long legs. Hard to get stockings long enough.
Love these stockings
I do not like nylon spandex. Just my preference. It feels like shrink wrap. I love these cotton support stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Saturday, March 31, 2018
About me: disabled, 60ish years young
Amazing product, as usual!
Amazing product! I have ordered from them for years. I have only had one problem and they handled it perfectly and quickly with no problems. I will continue to order from them. I have shared with my friends and family of this great choice to getting any support product needed.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Cliffside Park NJ on Monday, March 19, 2018
About me: 75 yrs old
Compression socks
Great socks, wonderful value for good quality, easy online ordering, fit terrific
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Michigana on Friday, March 9, 2018
About me: Average size
Pmt6026@aol.com
Large size is a little on the to big size for me.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in ohio on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
About me: disabled, losing weight
Love these stockings
I have been purchasing from DSS for several years. I have lost 140 lbs in the past 15 months and have had to change sizes in stockings. If they are not the right size I had no problem returning for another size. I love the quality and the fit. They also wash up nicely, hang dry and are ready to wear again in the morning.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Sunday, February 18, 2018
About me: Retired older woman who used to be more active
Unix Cotton compression socks-medium
Socks were comfortable but tended to slide down at the end of the day
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
great sock
the toe area was a little larger than expected but otherwise a great sock. I will be ordering more when the ones I have wear out.
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by in Keller, Tx on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
About me: Retired senior citizen, who has always worn knee high socks and good support socks. I know my socks.
Socks and then they are socks!
Toe and instep area too large. Loose at toe and heel. I would not recommend these socks.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Saturday, December 9, 2017
About me: job involves a lot of walking
Good value!
We have been purchasing these for two years. It is important to get new ones regularly to keep up the compression, and they are priced reasonably. However, we were told that over-compression would result in knee pain. The fit is good and frequent walking does not cause any problem. The service is good. We are very satisfied.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%