Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Unisex Cotton Compression Socks - Medium Support

Absolute Support™ Unisex Cotton Compression Socks - Medium Support
Model A1010
by Absolute Support
$16.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1010BL1 Small Black
A1010BL2 Medium Black
A1010BL3 Large Black
A1010BL4 X-Large Black
A1010NV1 Small Navy
A1010NV2 Medium Navy
A1010NV3 Large Navy
A1010NV4 X-Large Navy
A1010WH1 Small White
A1010WH2 Medium White
A1010WH3 Large White
A1010WH4 X-Large White
Write a Review
(51)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in ohio on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
About me: disabled, losing weight
Love these stockings
I have been purchasing from DSS for several years. I have lost 140 lbs in the past 15 months and have had to change sizes in stockings. If they are not the right size I had no problem returning for another size. I love the quality and the fit. They also wash up nicely, hang dry and are ready to wear again in the morning.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Sunday, February 18, 2018
About me: Retired older woman who used to be more active
Unix Cotton compression socks-medium
Socks were comfortable but tended to slide down at the end of the day
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
great sock
the toe area was a little larger than expected but otherwise a great sock. I will be ordering more when the ones I have wear out.
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by in Keller, Tx on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
About me: Retired senior citizen, who has always worn knee high socks and good support socks. I know my socks.
Socks and then they are socks!
Toe and instep area too large. Loose at toe and heel. I would not recommend these socks.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Saturday, December 9, 2017
About me: job involves a lot of walking
Good value!
We have been purchasing these for two years. It is important to get new ones regularly to keep up the compression, and they are priced reasonably. However, we were told that over-compression would result in knee pain. The fit is good and frequent walking does not cause any problem. The service is good. We are very satisfied.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
About me: senior
Great winter support socks.
They are thicker than I thougt they would be , but great in cold weather.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Illinois on Thursday, November 30, 2017
Nice quality but size runs large
Very good quality but holy mackerel is it big! I think it would fit big foot. :-) Still nice though.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, September 30, 2017
About me: Documentary Film Maker
A Fabulous Deal!
I've never worn compression stockings so when my vascular MD prescribed them I had real reservations. My local medical supply outlet further disappointed me by asking $80 a pair. A friend suggested I search on line. I found the Discount Surgical site. Stunned by the REMARKABLE LOW price I ordered but with reservations. They arrived EARLY, surprise number one. They fit perfectly, surpise number two. My troubling swollen leg immediatly returned to normal and my Vascular MD thought your stockings and PRICE were fabulous. I gave him your site address and suggested he pass it along to patients. Hope he does! Thanks for quality products at great prices!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oregon on Sunday, September 24, 2017
Great for sensitive skin
I bought these for a friend whose skin is irritated by most synthetics. She can wear these and they're effective at controlling swelling.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Atlanta on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
About me: retired
Felt great !!
Just needed them for a flight to Europe and back. They were very comfortable and did not make my feet sweat. Couldn't tell them from my regular socks. Very happy...........
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%