Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Unisex Cotton Compression Socks - Medium Support

Absolute Support™ Unisex Cotton Compression Socks - Medium Support
Model A1010
by Absolute Support
$16.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1010BL1 Small Black
A1010BL2 Medium Black
A1010BL3 Large Black
A1010BL4 X-Large Black
A1010NV1 Small Navy
A1010NV2 Medium Navy
A1010NV3 Large Navy
A1010NV4 X-Large Navy
A1010WH1 Small White
A1010WH2 Medium White
A1010WH3 Large White
A1010WH4 X-Large White
Write a Review
(51)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in OREGON on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
About me: 63 health minded . These are unisex sizing which is absolutely ridiculous !! I would normally take a medium but had to send them back for smalls. Men and women sizing is way too different to do unisex sizing. Your either a man or a women and tha
EVERYONE NEEDS TO KNOW ABOUT THE SIZING OF THESE VERY GOOD STOCKINGS !
It is very important to know that unisex sizing is ridiculous . These are greet stockings that help my legs feel much better but if you are a women and take a medium you best get a small !!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Monday, July 10, 2017
Performing as advertised so far!
Performing as advertised so far. Will see on longevity of product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Spring Hill, FL on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
About me: small woman, 4'8", 85 lbs
Does the Job
The socks seem to do the job. I have very bad vericose veins and drying skin. When I wear them, they help 95% with the discomfort of the veins. Only problem, which is the same with any compression socks, they are very hot to wear and a bit difficult to get on. I like the fact that there is cotton in them, I've had ones with nylon and they are not as soft or comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pacific Northwest on Sunday, June 25, 2017
really comfortable
I have had some of these in tan for a few years and love the fact that there is lots of wiggle room in the toes. So I needed some new socks and chose this one in black.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Spring Hill, FL on Tuesday, June 13, 2017
About me: Petite female
A Good Value
Having not tried any other brand, it's hard to compare, but the socks seem to do the job relieving 90% of the pain in my legs and the cotton in them make them comfortable. I would have preferred them in a beige color (I got black) but the variety in the size and and pressure I purchased was limited.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Ramon CA 94583 on Saturday, June 10, 2017
About me: 69 years young with varicose veins in my ankles and legs
Love the cotton. They are easy to put on and are like new when washed.
They fit great not too tight or too loose. I have short legs so I turn the top over like we did with knee his in the 50s.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Sunday, May 14, 2017
Great feel!
Great product and feels great! Love the freedom of the relaxed toe area...does not bind toes. Overall..I would recommend product to my friends or anyone needing compression socks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Friday, April 7, 2017
Great feel!
Like the feel and comfort of the sock. Like the spacious room at the toe area of sock...is not constricting. Overall a great product. Plan on purchasing a few more pair.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ingleside,IL on Sunday, January 29, 2017
Compression Socks
Fits perfectly and compression is very good, My legs don't feel tired after wearing them all day.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in St. Helens, Oregon on Thursday, January 12, 2017
About me: retired
2nd order
My second order in the last few months. Reasonable price and great quality socks.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%