Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Unisex Cotton Compression Socks - Medium Support

Absolute Support™ Unisex Cotton Compression Socks - Medium Support
Model A1010
by Absolute Support
$16.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1010BL1 Small Black
A1010BL2 Medium Black
A1010BL3 Large Black
A1010BL4 X-Large Black
A1010NV1 Small Navy
A1010NV2 Medium Navy
A1010NV3 Large Navy
A1010NV4 X-Large Navy
A1010WH1 Small White
A1010WH2 Medium White
A1010WH3 Large White
A1010WH4 X-Large White
Write a Review
(46)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Ramon CA 94583 on Saturday, June 10, 2017
About me: 69 years young with varicose veins in my ankles and legs
Love the cotton. They are easy to put on and are like new when washed.
They fit great not too tight or too loose. I have short legs so I turn the top over like we did with knee his in the 50s.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Sunday, May 14, 2017
Great feel!
Great product and feels great! Love the freedom of the relaxed toe area...does not bind toes. Overall..I would recommend product to my friends or anyone needing compression socks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Friday, April 7, 2017
Great feel!
Like the feel and comfort of the sock. Like the spacious room at the toe area of sock...is not constricting. Overall a great product. Plan on purchasing a few more pair.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ingleside,IL on Sunday, January 29, 2017
Compression Socks
Fits perfectly and compression is very good, My legs don't feel tired after wearing them all day.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in St. Helens, Oregon on Thursday, January 12, 2017
About me: retired
2nd order
My second order in the last few months. Reasonable price and great quality socks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Comfort, quality and appearance excellent
Nice material, comfortable, nice looking. Ordered 3 pair and will be ordering more.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Indianapolis - IN on Wednesday, December 21, 2016
About me: Retired
Comfortable Fit.
Very comfortable
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Midwest on Monday, December 19, 2016
WONDERFUL VALUE!
These stockings are such a GREAT value! We normally have ordered Sigvaris but I like these better. They have a very roomy toebox. They come high up on the lower leg to the underside of the knee. They feel VERY supportive! And, they cost less...what more could one ask?!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in St. Helens, Oregon on Monday, December 19, 2016
Nice socks
Nice stockings. They fit, and feel really good. I have a size 10 foot and I did choose large instead of medium. I think I made a good choice. The stockings are washable and I have had similar socks from Discount Surgical that have held up, after machine washing, for well over 10 years.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in TX on Thursday, November 24, 2016
Love these. Very comfy and effective
Love these. Very comfy and effective
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%