Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Socks, Knee High, Firm Graduated Support 20-30mmHg

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Socks, Knee High, Firm Graduated Support 20-30mmHg
Model A205
by Absolute Support
$17.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A205BE1 Small Beige Closed Toe
A205BE2 Medium Beige Closed Toe
A205BE3 Large Beige Closed Toe
A205BE4 XL Beige Closed Toe
A205BL1 Small Black Closed Toe
A205BL2 Medium Black Closed Toe
A205BL3 Large Black Closed Toe
A205BL4 XL Black Closed Toe
A205NU1 Small Nude Closed Toe
A205NU2 Medium Nude Closed Toe
A205NU3 Large Nude Closed Toe
A205NU4 XL Nude Closed Toe
A215BE1 Small Beige Open Toe
A215BE2 Medium Beige Open Toe
A215BE3 Large Beige Open Toe
A215BE4 XL Beige Open Toe
Write a Review
(249)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
169
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
2
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MN on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
these stockings are just what the dr.ordered
The price is always right with these stockings, and the fit outs great. The service and delivery are great to that's why I continue to return.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bloomington, IL on Monday, October 1, 2012
About me: heavy, water retention in ankles
easy, inexpensive, and my order is always correct
when I go on line to order, there are many items to choose from. You can see the thumbnail and also you can zoom the picture to see if that is what you want. And the best part is the stockings or compression socks are priced so you can afford more than one pair. It is quick, easy, and inexpensive. I have your store in my favorites. I would not use anyone else.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in La Mesa on Monday, January 9, 2012
About me: one who is looking out for mother-in-laws best buys
Best buy! My mother-in-law loves them!
My mother-in-law had to buy compression stockings and at the medical supply store she paid close to 100.00. I was sick to my stomach to see how much seniors have to pay to get better. I searched the web-sites and found she could afford 3 pairs for the price of almost the one pair she bought. Thank you for having prices that sick people can afford. Natalie
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in wyoming on Thursday, February 10, 2011
About me: obese diabetic on O-2 disabled on very strict income
sheer firm support knee hi 20-30 mmhg
just recently had to start wearing support hose due to feet and ankles swelling. one pair bought from the doctors office cost $50.00,and had holes in them within a month.From your company, i got four pair for $60.00 aand i have been wearing the same two pair,wash one wear one for a while now. no holes in either pair! they feel good,easy to pull onand such a pleasure to wear!! thank you for such a wonderful product. i will be buying more!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Delaware on Saturday, September 18, 2010
About me: Long time retail worker
Dr said I wouldnt want to wear them but he was wrong
wonderful !! helped stop the swelling in my ankles and fit so nice I like wearing them and they look fine Thank you
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Thursday, August 15, 2019
Works Just Like the name brands
When I started wearing these, I needed a prescription and had to be fitted at the local pharmacy. All they carried were name brands. What I needed were $30 a pair and recommended replacement every 3 months if you washed them every day and put them back on every day. I went on line and found these much cheaper and decided to try these. Much cheaper and work just as well as the name brands. For the same price, I can buy 2 pairs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Great!
I usually wear the thigh highs, but these are great for warm muggy days. Cool enough to wear most of the time. (Be careful with snaggy velcro sandal straps though!)
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, June 17, 2019
They are just right
I have never been disappointed with these stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Chenango County, New York on Monday, June 10, 2019
About me: Retired woman. Busy with volunteer activities. Have children, grandchildren and great grandchildren.
Nice stockings
Knee high compression stockings fit nicely and look natural, not like old granny stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, June 7, 2019
Just what i expected
I bought these because summer is on its way. I expected a sheerer material and they are. I think it'll give me a little more breathing space for the summer months. I have not been disappointed yet, ordering with DSS. I haven't worn these yet, but tried on 1 of 2 different sheer types and they seem to fit correctly.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%