Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Lux Support Sheer Knee Hi - Firm Compression 20-30mmHg

Absolute Support™ Lux Support Sheer Knee Hi  - Firm Compression 20-30mmHg
Model A820 A821
by Absolute Support
$24.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A820BE1 Small Beige Closed Toe
A820BE2 Medium Beige Closed Toe
A820BE3 Large Beige Closed Toe
A820BE4 XL Beige Closed Toe
A820BE5 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A820BE6 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A820BE7 4XL Beige Closed Toe
A820BL1 Small Black Closed Toe
A820BL2 Medium Black Closed Toe
A820BL3 Large Black Closed Toe
A820BL4 XL Black Closed Toe
A820BL5 2XL Black Closed Toe
A821SB1 Small Silky Beige Open Toe
A821SB2 Medium Silky Beige Open Toe
A821SB3 Large Silky Beige Open Toe
A821SB4 XL Silky Beige Open Toe
A821SB5 2XL Silky Beige Open Toe
A821SB6 3XL Silky Beige Open Toe
A821SB7 4XL Silky Beige Open Toe
Write a Review
(23)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Saturday, October 5, 2019
Compression Support Hose
I have ordered several different times Great stockings and very wearable without any problems Will keep ordering when needed.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Madisonville on Saturday, June 15, 2019
About me: user for 25 years
As always, great product delivered prompty
As always received an excellent product quickly and promptly.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pensylvania on Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Feels good and does the job
I am very satisfied with the fit and feel.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Georgia on Thursday, September 13, 2018
About me: very active 77 year old woman so it was important that my compression stockings stay up rather than me having to constantly stop to pull them up.
LUX support sher knee high compression hose
I always love all the compression stocking I order from you. Thanks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Georgia on Monday, June 25, 2018
About me: I am a retired 77 year old lady trying to enjoy life. The hose help me in my every day life. I almost died several years because both lungs filled with blood clots and hose help keep me alive. Thanks.
Great hose.
The hose help have a better day by keeping my legs from hurting and keeping me from having more blood clots. Thanks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WI on Monday, June 25, 2018
excellent product
They fit well, much better than other stockings which I got from a pharmacy that measured prior to ordering for me. These fit my feet well and are the correct height for the length of my calf, when previous stocking gotten elsewhere where too big in the feet and too long in the calf despite professional help ordering from the pharmacy. They have held up well to daily wear and are very inconspicuous looking. The compression is perfect for me.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Memphis,TN on Friday, April 20, 2018
About me: I'm a large lady,so it was hard to find these in thr right size!!!! I think I have........
Firm,but uncomfortable!!
They haven't helped,but they make it bearable!!!!!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Minneapolis on Saturday, March 31, 2018
Love the value support and fit
Until I gained weight and had to go up a size, they fit great! The various strengths of support are great too. Something for most everyone.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in ma on Friday, March 30, 2018
nice kenn high
nice knee high, fits to size with chart, don't fall down
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington on Friday, March 30, 2018
Great Socks!
Great Socks. Great Price! If you are on a budget and need compression socks...this is the product for you!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%