Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Lux Support Sheer Knee Hi - Firm Compression 20-30mmHg

Absolute Support™ Lux Support Sheer Knee Hi  - Firm Compression 20-30mmHg
Model A820 A821
by Absolute Support
$24.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A820BE1 Small Beige Closed Toe
A820BE2 Medium Beige Closed Toe
A820BE3 Large Beige Closed Toe
A820BE4 XL Beige Closed Toe
A820BE5 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A820BE6 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A820BE7 4XL Beige Closed Toe
A820BL1 Small Black Closed Toe
A820BL2 Medium Black Closed Toe
A820BL3 Large Black Closed Toe
A820BL4 XL Black Closed Toe
A820BL5 2XL Black Closed Toe
A821SB1 Small Silky Beige Open Toe
A821SB2 Medium Silky Beige Open Toe
A821SB3 Large Silky Beige Open Toe
A821SB4 XL Silky Beige Open Toe
A821SB5 2XL Silky Beige Open Toe
A821SB6 3XL Silky Beige Open Toe
A821SB7 4XL Silky Beige Open Toe
Write a Review
(23)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Forest Hills NY on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
About me: New York City working mom
Wonderful product and great service!
These are comfortable and sheer and give me great support. I have now purchased them several times. They are truly "LUX" and worth the marginal extra expense. And I am very pleased always with service at DSS. Aces!!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Returned
These socks feel great but run very short in the calf and had to constantly pull them up....Had to return
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
4x wonderful
These fit great have trouble because of the size of my legs the 4x fit great and the band on top very wide and didn't roll down.. I THEN WENT AND PURCHASE 5 PAIRS. VREY AFFORDABLE AND NOW HAVE MORE CHOSES IN 4X
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Texas on Monday, April 24, 2017
Best I've found -- don't crush toes
I've tried several kinds of compression hose, and they all left me with very sore toes by the end of the day. These have no compression at the toe, but plenty where I need it (ankles and calves). Glad I finally found these.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kansas City, Missouri on Wednesday, April 5, 2017
About me: I work long days on my feet. These socks prevent swelling the whole day long.
Real good compression and comfort
These compression socks are comfortable, with just the right graduated compression. They are very tough and durable, hold their shape, are easy to hand wash, air dry. Also, they don't snag easily, which adds to their useful life span.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Live in my own home! on Saturday, February 4, 2017
I like these socks very much the could be a little longer!
I like the socks,but could be a little longer otherwise are fine!
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Friday, November 4, 2016
About me: Over 50 swelling feet
Lux Support Sheer Knee HI-Firm
The knee hi was comfortable however, they are sheer and did get a run the first time I put them on. However, they helped with my swelling.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in California on Monday, October 3, 2016
About me: Middle aged woman
Smooth fit a bit short
Fine, a bit short
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, August 18, 2016
Knee Hi Firm Compression Stockings
The quality of the stocking is very nice! I think I ordered petite instead of regular so they are a bit to small but work. They look like stockings you would normally wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kentucky on Sunday, July 3, 2016
Excellent
Just as described and service is above average
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%