Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Men Microfiber & Cotton Dress Socks, Medium Support 15-20mmHg

Absolute Support™  Mens Microfiber & Cotton Dress Socks, Medium Support 15-20mmHg
Model A1013
by Absolute Support
$15.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1013BL2 Medium Black
A1013BL3 Large Black
A1013BL4 XL Black
A1013KH2 Medium Khaki
A1013KH3 Large Khaki
A1013KH4 XL Khaki
A1013NV2 Medium Navy
A1013NV3 Large Navy
A1013NV4 XL Navy
Write a Review
(103)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NJ on Friday, May 31, 2019
About me: Wife purchasing for husband
Awesome 👍 support socks
These support socks are the best out of all the brand names my husband has tried. Excellent quality and price. Fast delivery.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Grafton WI on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Socks Feel Great
The socks are a Great Value. The product ships out immediately. Customer service sends you and email acknowledging receiving the order. Great Fit, Great Value
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington State on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
About me: Retired MD
Best Buy
I have been wearing support hose for many years and these are as good as some others which sell for a lot more money. The fit is very good and they hold up well.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Southbury, CT on Thursday, July 21, 2011
About me: 75 year old male with Neuro-generative disease
Absolutely more comfortable
After 5 years of wearing sigvaris, I tried these and I am hooked. You can get more than you pay for. Only 4 stars until I discover their wearability.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Illinois on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
About me: retired barber, age 79
Wonderful Support Stockings
The stockings are great! They give me support and most importantly, they are not difficult to put on.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Rhode Island on Thursday, June 20, 2019
Great socks and service !!!
These socks fit great and have just enough compression to feel good without discomfort that I felt from heavier compression socks. Also service is GREAT ! I will be ordering more soon . 😊Thank you Discount Surgical !
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MDMaryland on Tuesday, April 30, 2019
About me: Very young 68 YO
My favorite every day sock
Got my first 2 pair almost a year ago. More of same 8 months ago. Now ordering more. Versatile -- wear to the office, gardening, exercise, party. All my other socks are getting lonely. I am ordering two more pair today so I can add a day between cloths washes. I will also remove many old standby socks now gathering dust and taking space.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Valparaiso, IN on Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Great socks at a great price
Have been ordering and wearing these socks for several years now. They fit well and provide the support I need as I have lymphedema in both legs and have been directed to wear support socks 24/7 by my Doctors. These socks work for me and I would recommend them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in LA on Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Absolute Support Socks
Ordered 2 pair to check quality and fit. Well satisfied so I ordered 2 more pair. Again, well satisfied, so I will order the same the next time that I order
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Fountain Hills AZ on Sunday, February 17, 2019
About me: Retired with chronic venous insufficiency
Very Comfortable
Most comfortable compression stocking I've ever worn. The prices are very reasonable and website is easy to use
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%