Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Compression Sport Socks With Copper Sole

Absolute Support™ Compression Sport Socks With Copper Sole
Model A117
by Absolute Support
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A117WH1 Small White
A117WH2 Medium White
A117WH3 Large White
A117WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(10)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Most Comfortable Socks
These are the most comfortable socks, especially in the winter. I just wish they were available in more colors, like blue jean blue.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in New Mexico on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
About me: Nurse Practitioner
Ok
Somewhat slicker than I thought they would be. They are looser than I expected Excellent service and delivery from this company. Provide quality products
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Las Vegas on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
About me: DVT victim due to hip revision surgery.
Compression Sport Socks With Copper Sole
The socks helped greatly in speeding up the healing process in the leg where the clots had formed.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, January 29, 2018
Fine winter sock
Arrived on time. Product was accurately described and functioned as was necessary for support
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, January 15, 2018
Pleasantly surprised.
Thicker than expected. Very warm and comfortable. Good compression. Wish they came in black and in tan.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Dallas on Friday, June 23, 2017
About me: old and active
Excellent comfort
A first class comfort stocking with lots of "padding" for the sole of the foot. Copper section makes alignment and putting on easy. A very good fit for both foot and leg (I'm size 10 and tall, and need adequate lower leg length).
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Monday, June 12, 2017
Great for swollen foot
I use my socks every day. They keep the swelling down and feel very comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mineral Wells, West Virginia on Sunday, June 4, 2017
About me: Hard working, hardware Store manager, on my feet all day long, on a concrete floor.
Best Cotton Compression Socks!
These socks fit well and keep my legs from swelling. They keep my feet cool and my feet do not perspire as much. Love the thick copper soles! The best compression socks I've found!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in PA on Friday, March 31, 2017
Impressive sock!
I was dubious about the healing powers others claim about copper but these sock feel great, don't smell after long wears / working out and a great price. Still don't know about health benefits of copper but these socks rock!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Huntington Beach Ca on Tuesday, March 28, 2017
About me: Retired and on my feet a lot.
Sport Socks
Very nice fit and comfy. Wish I knew about compression socks when I was still in the work force. I worked off of ladders quite a bit and these would have been fantastic.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%