Customer Reviews for mmHg Athletic Sports Compression Socks 20-30mmHg

mmHg Athletic Sports Compression Socks 20-30mmHg
Model A706
by mmHg
$18.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(16)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in AZ on Sunday, December 1, 2019
Great product
I needed to change my order. The customer service was wonderful. My order arrived promptly. My support socks are very comfortable and fit very well.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hollywood, Florida on Monday, November 25, 2019
About me: A PHYSICIAN'S ASSOCIATE WHO JUST HAD A KNEE REPLACEMENT AND THESE SOCKS HELPED KEEP THE SWELLING DOWN AND BECUASE THEY ARE POURS THERE IS NO MOISTURE BUILD UP AS WITH OTHER COMPRESSION SOCKS.
THESE COMPRESSION SOCKS ARE FANTASTIC
THESE SOCKS FEEL HEAVY AT FIRST BUT WHEN YOU PUT THEM ON THEY ARE PORUS AND FIT PERFECTLY. THERE IS NO MOISTURE BUILD UP UNDERNEATH, AS WITH OTHER LYCRA & NYLON COMPRESSION SOCKS, AND WHEN IT COMES TO WASHING, COLD WATER IS BEST IF YOU LET IT SOAK FOR ABOUT 10 MINUTES THEN PRESS THE EXCESS WATER OUT OF THE SOCKS (SQUEEZE BETWEEN YOUR PALMS) AND THEN LAY THEM OUT ON A TOWEL OVERNIGHT. DEPENDING WHERE YOU LIVE (FLA IS WARM SO THEY USUALLY DRY WITHIN 24 HOURS , IF IN OTHER AREAS IT MIGHT TAKE A LLITTLE LONGER BECAUSE OF THE WEIGHT OF THE MATERIAL WHICH CAN RETAIN THE WATER LONGER THAN THINNER SOCKS (WHICH DON'T LAST AS LONG) BUT IF YOU GET AN EXTRA PAIR AND ROTATE THEM YOU ARE HOME FREE.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Baltimore on Monday, November 25, 2019
Nice Material, Feel Wonderful!
Feel great. Wash well,
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Sunday, November 17, 2019
About me: An older customer.
Easy to wear!!
These socks were advertised as easy to put on, and that is correct!! As an older person, I usually have difficulty putting on my support socks, and I thought this was just another advertising spiel. But the price was reasonable, I felt I could not have a harder time getting these on, especially after they were laundered. And to my surprise, this was not the case! These socks are the easiest to put on,(and off), of any I have purchased. The sizing is accurate, and the support is very good. I can reccomend these socks to anyone, especially any person with a back pain like mine. If you are having a hard time putting your support, or any other socks on, I suggest you try a pair of these socks. I am sure that you will be as surprised as I was. I have purchased 5 additional pair to replace the support socks I already own.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Long Island on Friday, November 15, 2019
About me: Active senior
Great value
At 5’1” tall, with short legs, finding leg wear that fits can be a problem. These fit perfectly, are very comfortable and after multiple washings, wear very well. Will recommend and will purchase again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Well made and very comfortable
Stockings are very comfortable, easy to put on and remove. Stay in place and don't roll down and control swelling. Great for the price!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MN on Wednesday, October 30, 2019
About me: Active
Great stockings!
Fit great and I can eliminate a footie when golfing, walking or other activities.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kiel Wi. on Sunday, October 27, 2019
About me: Had blood clots in legs. These were the perfect socks for me.
mmHg Compression Socks
Very pleased with these socks. First pair that I found that are easy to put on and take off. Exactly what I needed for my legs that I had blood clots. So comfortable and cool. Now that I've had them for a few weeks, I feel naked without them. I will be ordering more in a few months.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ventura, California on Friday, October 25, 2019
About me: Male 85 years old
Very good socks
Socks were as described and excellent price
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, October 20, 2019
Superior sports sock
Exceptionally comfortable, toe and heel reinforced. Most comfortable sports sock I've ever worn. I bought 4 pairs after trying the first pair. Highly recommended.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%